Messages

Here is the place to find messages from our Pastor and guest speakers.  We welcome you to listen and pray that you are blessed by what you hear.  If you would like to learn more about these sermon topics join us for Wednesday night Bible Study.  Pastor Anthony takes the time to go deeper into the sermons and help you to apply them to your lives.

Ephesians, Ephesians 1:7-12
By Pastor Anthony Reid • Sunday, July 31, 2022

Ephesians, Ephesians 1:3-6
By Pastor Anthony Reid • Sunday, July 24, 2022

Ephesians, Ephesians 1:1-3
By Pastor Anthony Reid • Thursday, July 21, 2022

Walking through 1 Peter, 1 Peter 5:8-14
By Pastor Anthony Reid • Sunday, July 10, 2022

Walking through 1 Peter, 1 Peter 5:1-7
By Pastor Anthony Reid • Friday, July 8, 2022

Walking through 1 Peter, 1 Peter 4:12-19
By Pastor Anthony Reid • Sunday, June 26, 2022

Walking through 1 Peter Series 1 Peter 4:12-19

Walking through 1 Peter, 1 Peter 4:7-11
By Pastor Anthony Reid • Sunday, June 12, 2022

Walking through 1 Peter, 1 Peter 4:1-6
By Pastor Anthony Reid • Sunday, June 5, 2022

Walking through 1 Peter, 1 Peter 3:13-17
By Pastor Anthony Reid • Thursday, May 26, 2022

1 Peter 3:13-17

Walking through 1 Peter, 1 Peter 3:8-12
By Pastor Anthony Reid • Sunday, May 15, 2022

Walking through 1 Peter, 1 Peter 3:1-7
By Pastor Anthony Reid • Sunday, May 8, 2022

1 Peter 3:1-7

Walking through 1 Peter, 1 Peter 2:13-17
By Pastor Anthony Reid • Thursday, April 28, 2022

1 Peter 2:13-17

 

Sign up for latest news and updates